Wat a Day ..

So STRESS !! Havent got a job yet .. Its been 2weeks that i’ve been searching for job but to NO avail .. Oh GOD .. I realli nid 1 .. Plz b Kind to me ..

Today went to NUH to visit my Cuzzie’s wifey .. Oh My .. The journey was soOoOo Long .. I couldnt imagine wad will happen to me if I were to werk thr .. I’ll become a zombie I guex .. Pegi balek perjalanan da la lama .. The food pun tk la sedap sgt ( I mean the canteen) .. The place pun mcm lack of space ( the Main building ).. Lucky Kak Wan is in “A” class ward .. Woohoo ! Mcm Hotel sei ..

Left the hospital arnd 8pm+ .. Guex wad tym i reached home .. ALmox MidNight !! Thatz hw tiring the journey was.. Ok well da sampai pun rumah .. Shagged but still haf to layan my dearie babygirl .. She keep playing with my 2 terrapins which she called “tirtoise” .. Funny isnt it .. Mata da kuyu, tpi nk nk jgk main2 dgn tu 2 terrapin.. Nk cuci la, nk feed la, nk carry la .. Last tk last tercampak benda tu.. Until dia dgn tu terrapin skali tertdo on the couch..

Wat a day .. Howeva, I wont stop praying to God .. May he give me a suitable job soon .. Amin ..

Leave a comment