Tired ..

Early2 in d morning , my babygurl already wake me up .. Alahai .. Lum puas rehat ..

Went Swimming today with My babygurl, Shazoo, Milah & Amira .. Went quite late thou .. I didnt enjoy much coz my gurl was lyk crying the whole tym we’re thr .. G.E.R.A.M tau !!!!!!!!!! Mula2 mcm ye ye nk g pastu da smpai melalak.. Takot la ni la tu la !! Ikot kan hati mcm nk campak aje dlm swimming pool !!  So while the rest swim, I haf to take care of her.. Within the short half an hour, I already took her out of the pool & get her changed .. Went to pasar malam & bought some stuff to munch .. Biase la lpas swim kan lapar ..

Reached home, fed my gurl mee soup .. Get changed and evrything, I waited for my babyboi to call .. He cant call me often as his batt flatt .. finally at 10pm, he called using his fren’s Hp .. Chat only arnd 15mins .. His voice, I know he’s realli exhausted .. Kesian my dear .. Obviously he dun haf enuf sleep .. Y are d trainers thr lyk sh!t uh .. Wat a torture for him! Wonder wat he eats .. I know he doesnt Lyk *Chickens* like he used to .. Coz hari2 kat sana mkn ayam till rejects them .. Hope he’ll get over it soon .. I realli MIZZ the tyms we had DAILY ..

Leave a comment