* Sorie Mr Interviewer *

Mommy pekik2 at me early2 in d morning, 8am.. My interviu is at 1.30pm sei .. Plz…have some *peace* .. I nid some sleep .. She keep spraying me wif water endlezzly .. Org yg nk interviu, dia yg kanchong semacam .. Hmmx.. k la, she’s always lyk dat ..

Met wanda at interchnge to take Nursing uniform for my sista .. Thanks Wanda!

I tag my sis along .. Meet Shaz kat station .. Phewweett!!!! Kasot heels sei .. hahaha .. U know how well we can tolerate & last with the “shoes” kan .. Arrived at Ngee Ann city at 12.16pm .. We’re early bebeh ..More than punctual tau .. BUT ..

Kat office interviu tu, fortunately I read the T&C before signing anythin .. Saw the declaration thingy stated that it’s a confirm that we’ll get the job upon signing the contract BUT if we do not start werk or resigned within 90 days, we’l haf to pay them 80% of our monthly pay .. Oh My .. No No No .. Ape lgi .. Know wadz in my mind ? C.A.B.O.T uh !!!I sneak out of the office with the form in my hand trus head towards the lif .. Shaz lak went to the tolilet b4 escaping .. Wat a plan ! ahaha! Abt 15 minutes later, 5 different numbers frm tat agency called n smsed me,asking me to come for the interviu .. Nasib baik la tk sign apape .. Jgn ckp tk sign, the form pun I brought home!

Ok2 tknk ingat2 pasal the suppose-to-be -interviu thing tu .. Im ready for tomoro’s KK interviu bebeh! Hopefully dpt .. Insya’allah ..

Leave a comment